C4C overtake UDP in GT

| 23/05/2013

(CNS): While the PPM still held on to four of the top six seats in George Town, by 11pm the C4C had surged into the top slots as well, pushing out the UDP. Roy McTaggart (C4C) leapt into second place behind Kurt Tibbetts (PPM), while Alden McLaughlin (PPM) dropped to 4th behind his Progressive colleague Marco Archer. Winston Connolly (C4C) moved into fifth place while Joey Hew (PPM) was running in sixth with Sharon Roulstone (C4C) and Mike Adam (UDP) just outside the top six. The other UDP candidates began falling down the ratings and the independent candidates also began to look less and less likely of getting anywhere near the seats in the capital.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Category: Politics

About the Author ()

Comments (1)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

  1. Anonymous says:

    I have to go to bed now, but I will sleep well since it looks like no UDP candidates will be elected in George Town.